Closed Captions Concerns Tout

Do you have some issues with 23 WIFR's closed captioning? Would you like to issue a complaint? Please do so by contacting below.

closed.caption@wifr.com
Fax: 815-987-0308
or contact Jeff Clark at 815-966-5738

Contact WIFR

23 WIFR
2523 North Meridian Road
Rockford, IL. 61101

Business: 815-987-5300
Fax: 815-965-0981

News: 815-987-5330
Fax: 815-987-5333

Comments: talkto23@wifr.com

Sales: Nella.Hoskinson@wifr.com

General Manager:Tim.Myers@wifr.com

Interactive Media Sales:
Nella.Hoskinson@wifr.com

News: news@wifr.com

News Director: Maggie.Hradecky@wifr.com

Weather: weather@wifr.com

23 News This Morning: andyandaaron@wifr.com

Crime Stoppers: crimestoppers@wifr.com

Story Ideas: news@wifr.com

Sports: sports@wifr.com

Webmaster:webmaster@wifr.com

Creative Services: creative.services@wifr.com

Community Relations: communityrelations@wifr.com

Promotions: promotions@wifr.com

Engineer:engineer23@wifr.com

Operations Manager:jeff.clark@wifr.com

Closed Caption Complaints:
closed.caption@wifr.com

Fax: 815-987-0308

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

Station Information

23 WIFR is owned by: Gray Media Group Inc.

Gray Media Group, Inc. is a television broadcast company headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, whose primary mission is to provide quality news and entertainment services to the local markets in which the company operates. Our commitment to local interests and a selective acquisition strategy provides growth opportunities, which builds long-term value for our stockholders.

Gray Media Group, Inc. currently owns and/or operates television stations and leading digital properties in 93 markets and the first or second highest rated television stations in 87 of those markets. Gray's television stations cover approximately 24 percent of US television households and broadcast over 400 separate programming streams, including approximately 150 affiliates of the CBS/NBC/ABC/FOX networks.

Gray also owns video program production, marketing, and digital businesses including Raycom Sports, Tupelo-Raycom, and RTM Studios, the producer of PowerNation programs and content. >p> For further information, please visit www.gray.tv.

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services