Bawinkel Named Arrowhead Conference MVP

Former Winnebago star and current Highland Community College guard Devan Bawinkel was named MVP of the Arrowhead Conference.

He was also one of three Cougars named to the All-Conference First Team. The others being Anthony Boyle and former Auburn Knight Anthony Simpson. Former J-Hawk standout Robert Eppinger was named to the second team along with teammate Ed Tucker. Head Coach Pete Norman was named Coach of the Year...

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus