Packers schedule released for 2019-20 season

The Packers have released their schedule for the upcoming season. Green Bay has five scheduled primetime games including the season-opener against Chicago.

Week 1: Thurs., Sept. 5 at Chicago - 7:20 p.m.
Week 2: Sun., Sept. 15 vs. Minnesota - 12 p.m.
Week 3: Sun., Sept. 22 vs. Denver - 12 p.m.
Week 4: Thurs., Sept. 26 vs. Philadelphia - 7:20 p.m.
Week 5: Sun. Oct. 6 at Dallas - 3:25 p.m.
Week 6: Mon., Oct. 14 vs. Detroit - 7:15 p.m.
Week 7: Sun., Oct. 20 vs. Oakland - 12 p.m. (CBS)
Week 8: Sun., Oct. 27 at Kansas City - 7:20 p.m.
Week 9: Sun., Nov. 3 at Los Angeles Chargers - 3:25 p.m. (CBS)
Week 10: Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Carolina - 12 p.m.
Week 11: BYE
Week 12: Sun., Nov. 24 at San Francisco - 3:25 p.m.
Week 13: Sun., Dec. 1 at New York Giants - 12 p.m.
Week 14: Sun., Dec. 8 vs. Washington - 12 p.m.
Week 15: Sun., Dec. 15 vs. Chicago - 12 p.m.
Week 16: Mon., Dec. 23 at Minnesota - 7:15 p.m.
Week 17: Sun., Dec. 29 at Detroit - 12 p.m.