First Look Frenzy Schedule

Monday, August 12: Belvidere North, East
Tuesday, August 13: Lutheran, Oregon
Wednesday, August 14: North Boone, Rockford Christian
Thursday, August 15: Dixon, Stillman Valley
Friday, August 16: Christian Life-OSHA, South Beloit
Saturday, August 17: Polo
Sunday, August 18: Byron

Monday, August 19: Rochelle, Winnebago
Tuesday, August 20: Belvidere, Freeport
Wednesday, August 21: Aquin, Orangeville
Thursday, August 22: EPC, Lena-Winslow
Friday, August 23: AFC, Hiawatha
Saturday, August 24: Genoa-Kingston
Sunday, August 25: Forreston

Monday, August 26: Dakota, Du-Pec
Tuesday, August 27: Boylan, Jefferson
Wednesday, August 28: Auburn, Guilford
Thursday, August 29: Harlem, Hononegah
Friday, August 30: Football Frenzy

*Subject to change