Bears release schedule for 2019-20 season

Chicago will kick off its 100th season against the Packers. The Bears have five primetime games plus an afternoon matchup in Detroit on Thanksgiving.

Week 1: Thurs., Sept. 5 vs. Green Bay - 7:20 p.m.
Week 2: Sun., Sept. 15 at Denver - 3:25 p.m.
Week 3: Mon., Sept. 23 at Washington - 7:15 p.m.
Week 4: Sun., Sept. 29 vs. Minnesota - 3:25 p.m. (CBS)
Week 5: Sun., Oct. 6 at Oakland (LONDON) - 12 p.m.
Week 6: BYE
Week 7: Sun., Oct. 20 vs. New Orleans - 3:25 p.m.
Week 8: Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Los Angeles Chargers - 12 p.m.
Week 9: Sun., Nov. 3 at Philadelphia - 12 p.m.
Week 10: Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Detroit - 12 p.m. (CBS)
Week 11: Sun., Nov. 17 at Los Angeles Rams - 7:20 p.m.
Week 12: Sun., Nov. 24 vs. New York Giants - 12 p.m.
Week 13: Thurs., Nov. 28 at Detroit (THANKSGIVING) - 11:30 a.m.
Week 14: Thurs., Dec. 5 vs. Dallas - 7:20 p.m.
Week 15: Sun., Dec. 15 at Green Bay - 12 p.m.
Week 16: Sun., Dec. 22 vs. Kansas City - 7:20 p.m.
Week 17: Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Minnesota - 12 p.m.