Contact WIFR

23 WIFR
2523 North Meridian Road
Rockford, IL. 61101

Business: 815-987-5300
Fax: 815-965-0981

News: 815-987-5330
Fax: 815-987-5333

Comments:
talkto23@wifr.com

Sales:
Nella.Hoskinson@wifr.com

General Manager:
Tim.Myers@wifr.com

Interactive Media Sales:
Nella.Hoskinson@wifr.com

News:
news@wifr.com

News Director: Dave Smith Dave.Smith@wifr.com

Weather:
weather@wifr.com


Andy and Aaron:
andyandaaron@wifr.com


Crime Stoppers:
crimestoppers@wifr.com

Story Ideas:
news@wifr.com


Sports:
sports@wifr.com


Webmaster:
webmaster@wifr.com

Creative Services: creative.services@wifr.com

Community Relations: communityrelations@wifr.com

Promotions:
promotions@wifr.com

Engineer:
engineer23@wifr.com


Operations Manager:
jeff.clark@wifr.com


Closed Caption Complaints:
closed.caption@wifr.com
Fax: 815-987-0308

23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 85411927 - wifr.com/a?a=85411927