Closed Captions Concerns Tout

Do you have some issues with 23 WIFR's closed captioning? Would you like to issue a complaint? Please do so by contacting below.

closed.caption@wifr.com
Fax: 815-987-0308
or contact Jeff Clark at 815-966-5738

Contact WIFR

23 WIFR
2523 North Meridian Road
Rockford, IL. 61101

Business: 815-987-5300
Fax: 815-965-0981

News: 815-987-5330
Fax: 815-987-5333

Comments: talkto23@wifr.com

Sales: Nella.Hoskinson@wifr.com

General Manager:Tim.Myers@wifr.com

Interactive Media Sales:
Nella.Hoskinson@wifr.com

News: news@wifr.com

News Director: Dave.Smith@wifr.com

Weather: weather@wifr.com

Andy and Aaron: andyandaaron@wifr.com

Crime Stoppers: crimestoppers@wifr.com

Story Ideas: news@wifr.com

Sports: sports@wifr.com

Webmaster:webmaster@wifr.com

Creative Services: creative.services@wifr.com

Community Relations: communityrelations@wifr.com

Promotions: promotions@wifr.com

Engineer:engineer23@wifr.com

Operations Manager:jeff.clark@wifr.com

Closed Caption Complaints:
closed.caption@wifr.com

Fax: 815-987-0308

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

Station Information

23 WIFR is owned by: Gray Television Inc.

Gray Television, Inc. is a television broadcast company headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, whose primary mission is to provide quality news and entertainment services to the local markets in which the Company operates. Our commitment to local interests and a selective acquisition strategy provides growth opportunities, which builds long-term value for our stockholders.

Gray Television Inc. currently owns and/or operates 92 television stations across 50 television markets that collectively broadcast approximately 180 program streams including 35 channels affiliated with the CBS Network, 26 channels affiliated with the NBC Network, 19 channels affiliated with the ABC Network and 13 channels affiliated with the FOX Network. We own number-one or number-two ranked television station operations in essentially all of our markets, which collectively cover approximately 9.4 percent of total United States television households.

Gray Television Inc is part of the NYSE under ticker symbol GTN.

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services