Lena-Winslow Wins Team of the Year

The votes are in and the Lena-Winslow football team is our 2013 team of the year! Congratulations to the state champion Panthers! Thanks to the 2555 of you who voted before our deadline.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus