National Signing Day

Always an exciting time, this year's national signing day did not disappoint with many area stars committing to colleges.


Ty Harmston (Stockton) - NIU
Zach Zanello (Lutheran) - South Dakota St.
Seth Combs (Hononegah) - Illinois State
Erik Cunningham (Harlem) - Upper Iowa University
Jared Carlton, Kyle Kling (Harlem) and Cleveland Redd (Auburn) - Quincy University
Austin Galvan and Chris Halsey (Harlem) - Robert Morris University
Skylar Paulson (EPC) - McKendree University


Lauren Campbell and Emma Krahmer (Boylan) - Robert Morris University
Sarah Dobrowolski (Boylan) - University of Wisconsin Parkside
Mackenzie Fray (Boylan) - MSU Mankato
Tatum Norton (Boylan) - Illinois State University
Sydney Wright (Boylan) - University of Illinois Chicago


Renee Martin (North Boone) - University of St. Francis
Kea Whittington (Beloit Memorial) - Clarke University


Patrice Jones (Hononegah) - Illinois State University


Angelique Goswick (Stockton) - Coker College

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 243843411 -
Gray Television, Inc.