Women's Golf Classic Quarterfinal Results

Championship Flight
A. Bennett def. S. Wessels
N. Arn def. C. Bounleutay
S. Makovec def. D. Tillmon
B. Atterbury def H. Dofflemeyer

1st Flight
P. Rosonke def. L. Smith
B. Richter def. J. Speckman
D. Powell def. C. Tuite
J. Hatch def. M. Clinton

2nd Flight
R. Clott def. G. Bolster
D. Vansistine def. S. Werther
S. Hackenmiller def. M. Stockston
J. Parr def. L. Downing

3rd Flight
S. Hasse def. N. Flynn
C. Bach def. S. Barkei
P. Murawski def. J. Gard
R. Blascoe def. J. Englund

4th Flight
P. West def. C. Mentele
M. Seaton def. S. Fisk
F. Rossate def. S. Bergeson
M. Anders def. B. Capone

5th Flight
S. Peterson def. K. Lewis
B. Sayad def. R. Lee
K. Nelson def. J. Yocum
M. Sholl def. N. Krueger

6th Flight
J. Blomgren def. T. Richter
D. Samp def. M. Johnson
J. Johnson def. S. Peterson
D. Sartino def. M. Coletta

7th Flight
C. Carlson def. A. Collins
B. Roska def. B. Dawson
D. Bielefeldt def. B. Kassel
M. Eytalis def. A. Slocum

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 8835937 - wifr.com/a?a=8835937
Gray Television, Inc.