2013 Packers Season Schedule

Sunday, September 8
at San Francisco 49ers
3:25 p.m.

Sunday, September 15
WASHINGTON REDSKINS
12 noon

Sunday, September 22 at Cincinnati Bengals
12 noon

Sunday, September 29
BYE

Sunday, October 6
DETROIT LIONS
12 noon

Sunday, October 13
at Baltimore Ravens
12 noon

Sunday, October 20
CLEVELAND BROWNS
3:25 p.m.

Sunday, October 27
at Minnesota Vikings
7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 4
CHICAGO BEARS
7:40 p.m.

Sunday, November 10
PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
12 noon

Sunday, November 17 at New York Giants
7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 24
MINNESOTA VIKINGS
12 noon

Thursday, November 28 at Detroit Lions
11:30 a.m.

Sunday, December 8
ATLANTA FALCONS
7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 15 at Dallas Cowboys
*3:25 p.m.

Sunday, December 22
PITTSBURGH STEELERS
3:25 p.m.

Sunday, December 29 at Chicago Bears
12 noon


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 203707551 - wifr.com/a?a=203707551