Stephenson County Soil & Water Conservation DIstrict Holds Annual Election

By: WIFR Newsroom
By: WIFR Newsroom

STEPHENSON COUNTY (WIFR) -- The Stephenson County Soil & Water Conservation District held their annual election of Directors on February 5, 2014 at the U.S.D.A. Service Center in Freeport.

Three directors’ terms were available for the 2014 elections. Re-elected to two year terms were Ross Bremmer, Chad Alderks and Seth Wenzel. Ross, Chad and Seth will join the District Board Members Bruce Baumgartner and Barb Klinger for the upcoming year beginning in March.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 244045301 -
Gray Television, Inc.