HCC Announces 2012 Service Award Recipients

FREEPORT — Highland Community College employees were recognized for their years of service as part of the Opening Days activities on January 10, 2013. The 2012 Service Award recipients included the following:

FIVE YEARS: Jeremy Bradt, Director, Enrollment and Records; Jim Endress, Trustee; Jerelyn Forman, Coordinator, Instructional Services; Denise Johnson, Instructor; Christie Lewis, Coordinator, Staff Development and HRIS; Jeff Robertson, Instructor; Misty Thruman, Director, Institutional Research; Ashley Wolber, Financial Aid Assistant

TEN YEARS: Robert Apolloni, Instructor; Susie Dvorak, Student Information Specialist; Nathan Hensal, Director, ITS; Brian Lang, Groundsperson Assistant; Brian Leahy, Workstation/Network Client Analyst; Tracy Mays, Instructor; Judy Moore, Director, Library Services; Ellen Rice, Grant Data Analyst; Vicki Schulz, Student Advisor

FIFTEEN YEARS: Bill Bumford, Custodian; Terri Grimes, Executive Assistant to the President/Board Secretary; Mary Lloyd, Manager, Accounting

TWENTY YEARS: Rex Blomberg, Custodian; Tom Bruehler, Manager, Maintenance Services; Teresa Fyock, Communications Operator

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS: Steve Gellings, Instructor; Steve Simpson, Instructor

THIRTY-FIVE YEARS: Fred Hildebrandt, Maintenance Mechanic

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 186985061 - wifr.com/a?a=186985061
Gray Television, Inc.