Beloit Janesville Symphony Orchestra Presents its Allegro Chamber Music Series

JANESVILLE (WIFR) -- The Beloit Janesville Symphony Orchestra presents a performance by rising Soprano star Sarah Hibbard, whose sumptuous renderings of classic arias and light pops standards are delighting audiences nationwide, accompanied on the keyboard by Lannette Calhoun.

Tickets are $15 for adults and $5 for students with a valid student ID. For those with a season subscription to the symphony, additional adult tickets are only $10.

For ticket and Season Subscription information, please call 608-313-1200 or visit

Allegro I: Sarah Hibbard, Soprano
Sunday, November 6, 2011
4:00 P.M. - Janesville Performing Arts Center, Janesville

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 132471893 -
Gray Television, Inc.