Winnebago County Veterans Association Announces 2013 Scholarship Recipients

WINNEBAGO COUNTY (WIFR) -- The Winnebago County Veterans Association announces 2013 Scholarship winners. They will receive their award at the Association meeting in the Memorial Hall lower level meeting room June 6th at 7:00 P.M.

$1,000- Taylor Mattingly of Caledonia, Guilford High School
$ 500- Melissa Dishner of Rockford, Rockford Christian High School

$1,000 - Augustine Bageanis, of Rockford, Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Academy
$500- Jeremy J. Kaszycki, of Rockford, Boylan

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus