STATELINE (WIFR) -- As of 12:35 pm the National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch until 8 o'clock tonight for the following counties in Illinois: Boone, Carroll, DeKalb, JoDaviess, Lee, Ogle, Stephenson, Winnebago and Whiteside.

In Wisconsin, a tornado watch has been issued until 7 o'clock tonight in both Rock and Green Counties.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
23 WIFR 2523 North Meridian Road Rockford, IL. 61101 Business: 815-987-5300 Fax: 815-965-0981 News: 815-987-5330 Fax: 815-987-5333
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 209534151 -
Gray Television, Inc.