Early Voting Ends November 3rd

STATELINE (WIFR) -- If you'd still like to cast your ballot for the general election before election day, there’s still one day left for many of the counties throughout the Stateline.

Winnebago County: Voters can vote early on November 3, from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on the first floor of the Winnebago County Administration Building located at 404 Elm Street in Rockford. For more election information please go to the Winnebago County Clerk's Elections website.

Stephenson County: Voters in Stephenson County are able to cast their vote early tomorrow, November 3, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at the Stephenson County Clerk's office located at 50 West Douglas Street, Suite 500 in Freeport, Illinois. For more election information, visit the county clerk's website.

Boone County: Voters interested in voting early on November 3, can cast their ballot from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. at the County Clerk’s Office located at 1212 Logan Avenue, Suite 103 in Belvidere. Residents of Boone County can find more information online.

Ogle County: Early voting in Ogle County will last from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on Saturday, November 3. Voters can vote at the Ogle County Courthouse. For more information about voting in Ogle County you can visit their website here.

Lee County: Lee County Voters can vote early on Saturday November 3, from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 pm. on the first floor of the Election Department of the Old Lee County Courthouse located at 112 E. Second St in Dixon. For more information visit their webpage.

If you can’t make it to an above location to vote early or you would rather vote on Election Day, polling place hours for the state of Illinois are 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. In Wisconsin, polling places are open from 7:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. You can find your polling place by visiting your county clerk’s website.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus